46 lesbian dating

Age 37 From Pinner, United Kingdom Online - Today Woman Seeking Woman (13 Miles Away) I am a very romantic person, I am loyal, affectionate, caring, trustworthy, bubbley and honest.

Whether it´s going out with friends for a big night, or purely staying in watching movies. i enjoy my work and work early mornings I am (or people see me as being) honest, funny, loud, pretty open, like to have a good time, like driving, music, kissing (lots), watching movies. I´d like to find someone who is fun Hi, well where can I start. Im not one to come in to a relationship n hurt Hi there, I am a fun loving eager person. I enjoy a variety of activities and am always eager to try new things.

Appearance wise I have long brown hair and big green eyes. I LOVE having a good laugh and think that people should take life a little bit less serious... Just looking to meet new people, putting out the feelers, so to speak. At the moment I spend most of my time at work, home or at the I´m 5ft 2 eyes of blue. I have listed that I am bi but I genuinely appreciate women more so than men.

Spontanity and fun is good for me and romantic gestures do it for me. I enjoy sewing and do fiddley crafty things and painting, Fruity. However once I do come out of my shell I am rather crazy and it´s difficult to shut me up. I sing and I Time for an update as I´ve just returned from a round-the-world adventure and one can´t return unchanged after such an experience.

I am not interested I am a Leo who enjoys riding a motorbike to work and going to the movies, fishing off the rocks, travelling, deserted beaches and swimming and snorkeling. I enjoy exhibitions and experiencing the I like good music that i can dance to but I don´t get out much anymore,just dance around the house lol. I love travel, and saw some amazing things and met some beautiful people, but am loving being back home in Tassie catching up with old friends I´ve found myself changing constantly and although I miss the ´girls´ and the busy to and fro of Sydney, there is a peacefulness in Hobart which is fantastic for opening your mind.

I´m interested in heaps of things, generally trying to take stock of the world around me, and doing my best to enjoy as many things as I can, which requires an open and curious mind.

I´m not particularly materialistic, but I´m in the fortunate position to Basically I love life and I love living life.

I still receive pleasure from the feel Interests - music, fashion, design, art, corsetry, tailoring, black layers, women, cooking, wine, astrology, astronomy, writing, creating, tarot, passion & spirit etc etc Favourite things - shoes, books, feathers, shells, crystals Hi my interests include writing, art, music all sorts and dancing. I'm just hoping to meet some new people, that share similar interests to make my time in Tassie a little I´m extremely shy and socially awkward.

Things i like to talk about is my cat , politics, books and anything unusual. It´s rather difficult for me to come out of my shell.

There are pretty much three things in my life right now.

Brazilian Ju Jitsu/MMA I can be quite silly at times who is always laughing at something but I also can be shy at times lol especially when meeting new people...

I'm more of a brekky out than dinner Ah gee I'm pretty shocking at talking about myself but here goes.. I'm funny (would like to think I'm kinda smart) short and blonde and love dogs.