Peachtree tv dating show

For instance, if you live in Houston then you get all of the Hawks games unless the Hawks are playing the Rockets.This is because the rights to the Rockets telecasts have been given to their regional network.You have no way to watch the Hawks play at Indiana on December 8th, at Utah on January 2nd, or at Sacramento on March 16th.

peachtree tv dating show-16

Leroy Brown (David Mann) as he transforms his inherited, ramshackle house into Brown Meadows, a senior citizen home.

Brown gets more than he bargained for with eccentric residents, employees trying to keep their lives on track, and the next door fraternity house.

Hawks games on Sport South are available in Georgia, Alabama, Mississippi (excluding the Biloxi/Gulfport, Memphis and New Orleans DMAs), Tennessee (excluding the Memphis and Jackson DMAs), the Charleston, Augusta and Savannah DMA of South Carolina, the counties of Graham, Jackson, Macon and Swain in the Greenville-Spartanburg DMA of North Carolina, and the counties of Abbeville, Anderson and Oconee in Greenville-Spartanburg DMA. Everyone in North America can watch the Hawks, but the method of watching them depends on where you live.

While there was recently a ruling from the FCC to end NFL blackouts, this is a different type of blackout.

For the Hawks, they have sold the rights to broadcast Atlanta Hawks basketball games to Sport South.

With these rights in hand, Sport South negotiates with television providers a fee to use their feed.

Alternatively, you can go to the bottom of and put in your ZIP code to see if the Hawks are blacked out for you.

Sadly, I must break the news to those in the black counties.

Mississippi: Amite, Bolivar, Calhoun, Carroll, Chickasaw, Choctaw, Clarke, Clay, Covington, Forrest, Franklin, Greene, Grenada, Itawamba, Jasper, Jones, Kemper, Lamar, Lauderdale, Lee, Leflore, Lowndes, Monroe, Montgomery, Neshoba, Newton, Noxubee, Oktibbeha, Perry, Pontotoc, Prentiss, Sunflower, Tallahatchie, Tishomingo, Union, Washington, Wayne, Webster, Wilkinson, Winston, and Yalobusha. South Carolina: Abbeville, Aiken, Allendale, Anderson, Barnwell, Beaufort, Berkeley, Charleston, Colleton, Dorchester, Edgefield, Georgetown, Hampton, Jasper, Mc Cormick, and Oconee.

Tennessee: Anderson, Bedford, Benton, Bledsoe, Blount, Bradley, Campbell, Cannon, Carroll, Carter, Cheatham, Chester, Claiborne, Clay, Cocke, Coffee, Cumberland, Davidson, De Kalb, Decatur, Dickson, Fentress, Franklin, Gibson, Giles, Grainger, Greene, Grundy, Hamblen, Hamilton, Hancock, Hardin, Hawkins, Henderson, Henry, Hickman, Houston, Humphreys, Jackson, Jefferson, Johnson, Knox, Lake, Lawrence, Lewis, Lincoln, Loudon, Macon, Madison, Marion, Marshall, Maury, Mc Minn, Mc Nairy, Meigs, Monroe, Montgomery, Moore, Morgan, Obion, Overton, Perry, Pickett, Polk, Putnam, Rhea, Roane, Robertson, Rutherford, Scott, Sequatchie, Sevier, Smith, Stewart, Sullivan, Sumner, Trousdale, Unicoi, Union, Van Buren, Warren, Washington, Wayne, Weakley, White, Williamson, and Wilson.

But if you have one takeaway from this article it is this: Do not purchase NBA League Pass if you live in the blacked out counties!